A NEW WORLD

These days are gonna be those days

Which I’ll look back with a happy smile

And a twinkle in my eyes
And life will never be the same
A different life than the one we’ve had
From our simple, fun, fairytales

It’s strange, it’s a new, new world
It’s loud, it’s a hectic world
And I miss my home, I miss myself
And I miss you
And yet, I finally found that love
Inside my soul
And I jump in joy and I sing my heart away

Your face is gonna be that face
That I’ll look back with a loving smile
And a warm glow in my heart
And love will never be the same
A kind of love that I hold so dear
Yet I’m ready to let it go

Will you remember how we are?
Will you stay with me when I try
To be a better one for you?
In this new world…

Song by Dewi “Dee” Lestari
Lyric by Dewi “Dee” Lestari
Performed by Nadya Fatira @NadyaFatira
Music by Andhika Triyadi @andhikajujun
Vocal Recorded @backbeatstudio
Recording Engineer Yusuf @oetjoeps
All instruments/Programming by Andhika Triyadi
Gitar, ukulele: Duta Pamungkas
Upright Bass: Taufan wirzon
Harmonika: Andhika Triyadi @andhikajujun
Mixed by Arief Rinaldi @semprongmendhem
Mastered by Gabriel Temmy @GabrielTemmy @SEMARaudioLABs
A&R Andrey Noorman @AndreyNoorman
Produced by Trinity Optima Production
Published by PT. Trinity Publishing

4 thoughts on “A NEW WORLD

Tinggalkan Balasan

